Feedback / Suggestions


Irrigation (South) Zone, Mysore
Designation Name Address Office Telephone Number Mobile Number E-mail id
Chief Engineer ‌Sri.Venkatesh Chief Engineer
Irrigation (South) Zone,
Public Offices Building,
New Sayyaji Rao Road
0821-2443900/603 9480675243
Deputy Chief Engineer Sri. Ranganath Chief Engineer
Irrigation (South) Zone,
Public Offices Building,
New Sayyaji Rao Road
0821-2443900/603 9448220256
Superintending Engineer Sri. Lakshman M Naik Superintending Engineer, Design Quality Control and Technical Vigilance Wimg, Mysuru 0821-2477719 9481220909
Superintending Engineer Sri.Shiva Mahadevaiah Superintending Engineer
Kabini and Varuna Project Circle, 4th Stage, Gokulam, Cauvery Bhavan Mysore
0821-2410689 9448601671
Superintending Engineer Sri.Raghuraman K Superintending Engineer
K.R.S. Modernisation and Medium Irrigation Project Circle, Mandya
08232-228696 8904305726
Superintending Engineer Sri.Raghupati Superintending Engineer
Harangi Project Circle, Kushalnagar-571234,
Kodagu District, Kushalnagar- Kodagu District,
08276- 274368 9448434098
Executive Engineer Sri.A S Bhaskar Executive Engineer
No.2, Varuna Canal Construction Division, 4th Stage, Gokulam, Cauvery Bhavan,. Mysore
0821-2515598 9880059596
Executive Engineer Sri.Chandrashekar A Executive Engineer
K.R.Division, Kabini Colony-571116, H.D.Kote Taluk, Mysore District.
08228-268378 9448528121
Executive Engineer Sri.M.B Patil  Executive Engineer
Kabini Canal Division, , Mysore District. Nanjangud
08221-226261 9448182906
Executive Engineer Sri.Subramanya Executive Engineer
Kabini Canal Distributary Division, Mysore District. T.Narasipura
08227-261362 7259349356
Executive Engineer Sri.Ramesh B        (I/C) Executive Engineer
No.2 Kabini Canal Division, Chamarajnagar District. Kollegal
08224-252287, Fax: 253587 9448492886
Executive Engineer Sri.Jayanth V Executive Engineer
K.R.Sagar Division, Srirangapatna Taluk, Mandya District. K.R.Sagar
08236-257227, Fax: 257976 9448739910
Executive Engineer Sri.Nanjundegowda (I/C) Executive Engineer
Vishveswaraiah Canal Division, Mandya
08232-225046 9742454353
Executive Engineer Sri.Vasudeva C Executive Engineer
Design & Investigation DivisionT.Narasipura Taluk, Mysore District. Bannur 
08227-275653 9480442830
Executive Engineer Sri.Babu Krishna Dev Executive Engineer
KRS Modernization & Medium Irrigation Projects Division,
Mysore District. Malavalli
08231-242742 8618516178                                                         
Executive Engineer Sri.Mohan Gowda (I/C) Executive Engineer
Manchanabele Project Division, Bangalore (R) District. Ramanagar
080-7271259 9036100038
Executive Engineer Sri.Puttaswamy I K Executive Engineer
Harangi Rehabiliatation Division,
Kodagu District. Kushalanagar
08276-274365, Fax: 274371 9731281985
Executive Engineer Sri.Suresh H.B Executive Engineer
No.2,Harangi Right Bank Canal Division, Hunsur Mysore District.
08222-252211 9448780861
Executive Engineer Sri.Narendrababu J Executive Engineer, Quality Control Division, Cauvery Bhavan, 4th Stage, Gokulam,Mysore 0821-2517970 9448600771
Executive Engineer Eranna G.J. Harangi Canal Div Saligrama 08223-283338 9980778041

Last Updated: 30-08-2023 12:59 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Water Resources Department
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2023, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080